Информация об оплате услуг myGermany

Информация об оплате

Безопасность платежей гарантирована: мы предоставляем защищенное соединение и различные способы оплаты.

Мы сотрудничаем с Paypal и WireCard, поэтому предоставляем широкий выбор вариантов оплаты:

Банковская карта

Если Вы выбрали оплату банковской картой, Ваш счет будет дебитован/ снят после получения подтверждения от Вас. Операции по банковским картам проводятся через провайдера/ партнера WireCard, который undertakes the settlement to the highest safety standards (e.g. PCI DSS guidelines). Мы принимаем все известные типы банковских карт. Для более детальной информации посетите: WireCard. Все сопутствующие сборы/ fees берет на себя myGermany.

Национальные платежные системы

Совместно с нашим партнером WireCard мы предлагаем более 20 альтернативных национальных и международных способов оплаты (например, Skrill Digital Wallet, MercadoLibre, Moneta.ru, включая Yandex, Boleto Bancario и прочие). Для более детальной информации посетите: WireCard. Все сопутствующие платежи берет на себя myGermany.

PayPal

PayPal — это сервис онлайн платежей, безопасный, простой и быстрый. Как правило, Ваш платеж моментально зачисляется на наш счет (средства с Вашего счета PayPal снимаются в день перевода) и позволяет нам сразу же приступить к обработке Вашего заказа и пересылке посылки. Больше информации на сайте: PayPal

Все сопутствующие платежи берет на себя myGermany.

  

Предоплата

Если Вы выберете платеж авансом, мы пришлем Вам наши банковские реквизиты. Как только платеж поступит на наш счет, мы приступим к обработке Ваших заказов.

Pin It on Pinterest

myGermany`s Payment Information - Overview

Information on Payments

A secure shopping is guaranteed: we provide an encrypted connection and multiple payment methods.

We work with Paypal and WireCard, which gives you various payment methods to choose from:

Credit Cards

If you choose to pay by credit card, your account will be debited after notification of acceptance. Credit card transactions are processed via the credit card service provider WireCard who undertakes the settlement to the highest safety standards (e.g. PCI DSS guidelines). We accept all major credit cards. For further information please contact: WireCard.

All related fees will be taken by myGermany.

Country-specific methods

In collaboration with our partner, WireCard we offer more than 20 alternative national and international payment methods (eg Skrill Digital Wallet, MercadoLibre, Moneta.ru including Yandex, Boleto Bancario etc.). For further information please contact: WireCard.

All related fees will be taken by myGermany.

PayPal

PayPal is an online payment service which is safe, easy and fast. Normally your payment will be immediately transferred to us (your PayPal account is debited on the day of the order) allowing us to act immediately regarding placement of your order or shipment of your parcels. For more Information please see: PayPal

All related fees will be taken by myGermany.

  

Advance payments

If you select advance payment we will give you our bank details. Once your payment is received on our account, we can act on your behalf.

Pin It on Pinterest